Product Reviews
12.10.2014
5 Stars
Holle
... Great tasting formula. My baby loves it. Contains only a few simple ingredients and all organic. ...
12.10.2014
5 Stars
ökoNorm
... My baby so glad for this^) natural and nice color, i want to buy again. ...
11.10.2014
5 Stars
Holle
... The product is very good, reliable, baby like very much, I will continue to buy, and have ...
10.10.2014
5 Stars
Annemarie Börlind
... Great product! Repair my skin and firming. I am using this serum as day cream. ...
09.10.2014
5 Stars
Holle
... I Buy Holle Many Times, and I Live In China. My boy likes it, and would ask to drink again before ...
You can also find us on:
Facebook   Google+   YouTube
  Share this site on Facebook   Share this site on Google+   Share this site on Twitter
Share:
At Violey you find 12,222 natural cosmetics, organic- and natural products from 401 brands at reasonable prices.
Our clients especially appreciate the fast shipping of our products.
Read the reviews of many satisfied customers and see for yourself.
Bad Aibling mud bath for the bath tub - Pleasant for joints and organs
Pleasant for joints and organs
One of our oldest and most precious natural remedies is moor. Created thousands of years ago, moors have been growing up until today. After the last ice age the ground could no longer accommodate snow water and prolonged precipitation. Trees, bushes, flowers and herbage were flooded with water. Branches, leafs and grass formed multiple layers. The organic material died. The...
read more
Ecoworld Bath Chocolate - Don’t take a bite: take a bath!
Don’t take a bite: take a bath!
Although the seductive scent of fresh cocoa butter makes your mouth watering: you’d better not bite into this chocolate bar. The Ecoworld Bath Chocolate addresses to other senses than your taste buds. Precious organic cocoa butter and premium organic oils supply the skin with essential nutrients and nourishing ingredients, provide for the important lipid balancing effect of...
read more
Sanchon Barbecue Sauces - Spicy, smoky, savory
Spicy, smoky, savory
Summer, sun and barbecues – that’s an inseparable trio. A juicy steak, fresh fish, tasty vegetables or delicious tofu are welcomed on the plate. With a delicate sauce that rounds off the full taste the meal is perfect. Barbecue sauces are the classics at every successful barbecue. Sanchon has four barbecue sauces available that not only taste good but also underline the...
read more
Allos Pollen from Sierra Morena - Fresh, fruity and aromatic taste from the bloom of Sierra Morena
Fresh, fruity and aromatic taste from the bloom of Sierra Morena
In the tales of Homer, Ibykus and Virgil, Ambrosia, the dish of gods is often mentioned. According to the myth, ambrosia was not only making beautiful and strong, but also immortal. Unfortunately, the Greek Gods only shared it with their peers, their loved ones or animals, making it difficult to find out the truth. No receipts or a list of ingredients can be found in those...
read more
Annemarie Börlind Shampoos - Foaming joy for beautiful hair
Foaming joy for beautiful hair
A well-groomed body significantly contributes to our well-being. Shampoo, soap, shower gel, and deodorants are the most common care products for our daily personal hygiene nowadays. A regular hair wash goes without saying and therefore shampoos are available in any colors and different variants. Regardless of the formulation a shampoo should be skin-friendly and biodegradable...
read more
Schoeneberger acerola juice - Joint vitamin C powers from freshly pressed acerola cherry juice
Joint vitamin C powers from freshly pressed acerola cherry juice
The unfiltered, freshly pressed juice of acerola cherries contains 30 times more vitamin C than the lemon. Two teaspoons of acerola juice cover the daily demand of vitamin C. The prophylactic and healing action of different healing plants on respiratory system illnesses and colds are effectively supported by the acerola juice. The acerola cherry, also known as West Indian...
read more
Schoenenberger Pure natural healing plant juice birch - To enhanced production of urine
To enhanced production of urine
In contrary, birch leafs are used traditionally for blood purification during spring cures. Birch leafs generally act diuretic, which means that they activate kidney and bladder function, resulting in extended amounts of urine. This is done especially gentle without irritating kidney tissue. The effect of birch leafs is mainly based on natural ingredients like flavanoids,...
read more
Cattier White Lotus - Utterly valuable perfection for natural cosmetics
Utterly valuable perfection for natural cosmetics
In many Asian cultures is the hydrophyte with the vibrant colors and the vigorous petals is the epitome of beauty. In India lotus is regarded as a symbol of purity and perfection. Since in China the pronunciation of lotus resembles that of love, it is associated with harmony and marriage. In Buddhism lotus represents birth and reincarnation. According to legend Buddha was born...
read more
Logona Man Aftershave Balm - Only a groomed man is an attractive man
Only a groomed man is an attractive man
The first impression is the most important. This is true not only for a first date, but also for a job interview or acquisition of new customers. And only a groomed man is an attractive man. It is common knowledge already: male skin is thicker than the female one. But hazardous pollutants in the air, UV radiation and getting older cause damage to the male skin as well as to...
read more
Naturata Organic Bourbon Vanilla Pods - Spanish vanilla monopoly broken by slave boy
Spanish vanilla monopoly broken by slave boy
When Hernán Cortéz set sails to make Mexico part of the Spanish Empire, his main goal was one thing: gold. He was convinced that there was truth in the rumours about temples with golden roofs and streets made from gold in the land of the Aztecs. The inexhaustible richness, that he should find, was not precious noble metal, but a renewable, unsuspicious pod called Cacixanatl,...
read more
Login
Violey
VIOLEY is certified from the
inspection body DE-ÖKO-001
A small selection:
40 g
0,89 Euro*
100 g = 2,23 Euro
You save: 10,1 %
3 x 6 g
1,39 Euro*
100 g = 7,72 Euro
You save: 6,7 %
500 g
3,59 Euro*
1 kg = 7,18 Euro
You save: 10,0 %
240 g
2,89 Euro*
100 g = 1,20 Euro
You save: 12,4 %
200 g
5,39 Euro*
100 g = 2,70 Euro
You save: 10,0 %
150 g
2,19 Euro*
100 g = 1,46 Euro
You save: 12,0 %
*= incl. VAT.
     plus shipping costs

Deutsch  |  English
Violey Startseite
Produktbewertungen
27.07.2015
1 Sterne
Yverum
... Schade um das Geld, habe keinerlei Verbesserung des Hautbildes bemerkt, sehr enttäuschend das ...
27.07.2015
5 Sterne
Eden
... Für mich die besten Gemüse Brühwürfel die es gibt, ohne Chemie so ein starkes Aroma zu haben ist ...
27.07.2015
5 Sterne
Gepa
... Habe diese Schokolade gekauft und muss sagen dass die vom Geschmack sehr gut nicht zu süss aber ...
27.07.2015
5 Sterne
Vömel
... Für die blitzschnelle Zusendung meiner Bestellung meinen besten Dank. Am Dienstag bestellt, ...
27.07.2015
5 Sterne
Rapunzel
... Das Mus schmeckt sehr lecker, nehme es als Ergänzung zum Frühstücksbrei. ...
Finden Sie uns auch auf:
Facebook   Google+   YouTube
  Teile diese Seite auf Facebook   Teile diese Seite auf Google+   Teile diese Seite auf Twitter
Teilen:
Im Violey Shop finden Sie 13.011 Naturkosmetik, Bio- und Naturprodukte von 420 Marken zu günstigen Preisen.
Unsere Kunden schätzen vor allem den schnellen Versand.
Lesen Sie die Meinungen zahlreicher zufriedener Kunden und überzeugen Sie sich selbst.
Rosengarten Vegan Plus - Vegan in den Tag
Vegan in den Tag
Extra für die rein pflanzliche Lebensweise hat Rosengarten eine Rezeptur entwickelt, die sich ideal an die hohen Ansprüche und den besonderen Nährstoffbedarf von Veganern anpasst. Rosengarten Vegan Plus Beeren & Früchte Müsli schmeckt nicht nur lecker, sondern versorgt Sie auch mit dem Plus an wichtigen Nährstoffen. Eisen aus nussigem Amaranth und Zink aus feinen Sesamkörnern...
weiterlesen
Allos Frühstückbrei Vital - Power-Frühstück mit Superfoods
Power-Frühstück mit Superfoods
Der Allos Amaranth Frühstücksbrei Vital Pur enthält Haferflocken, Dinkelflocken, Amaranth, Chiasamen, Äpfel, Mandeln und Leinsaat sowie einen Hauch echter Bourbon-Vanille. Der Allos Frühstücksbrei Vital + Aronia ergänzt die Getreideflocken mit Aroniabeeren und fruchtigen Cranberry. Im Gegensatz dazu verfeinert der Frühstücksbrei Vital Moringa die Basis aus Haferflocken,...
weiterlesen
Stuwa Massagekerzen - Mit Pflege- und Erlebnisfaktor
Mit Pflege- und Erlebnisfaktor
Massagen und Kerzen gehören für viele Freunde des Entspannens einfach zusammen. Einige bevorzugen dafür Kerzenschein und lassen sich von ihrem Partner verwöhnen. Kenner mögen es jedoch, wenn sie von Ihren Liebsten mit warmem Kerzenwachs verwöhnt werden. Dies lässt sich natürlich nicht mit jeder normalen Kerze machen. Man braucht dafür besondere Massagekerzen. Stuwa bietet...
weiterlesen
LaSelva Pesto - Wie ein kleiner Italienurlaub
Wie ein kleiner Italienurlaub
Wer seinen Nudeln etwas Gutes tun möchte, aber gerade keine Zeit hat, sich sein Pesto im Mörser selber zu machen, dem bietet LaSelva acht leckere Sorten im Glas. Ob klassisch mit Bio-Rucola und Bio-Pinienkernen oder ausgefallen mit Bio-Chili und Bio-Blüten: Dieses Pesto macht aus jedem Teller Nudeln einen kleinen Italienurlaub. Noch ein wenig Parmesan aufs LaSelva Pesto und...
weiterlesen
Allos Amaranth Mais Waffeln - Die optimale Alternative zu Reiswaffeln
Die optimale Alternative zu Reiswaffeln
Die runden Allos Amaranth Mais Waffeln schmecken sowohl pur als Knabberei als auch mit frischem Gemüse belegt oder mit leckerem Kräuterquark bestrichen. Wer es lieber süß mag, bestreicht die Waffeln mit selbstgemachter Marmelade. Gourmets essen sie besonders gerne mit selbstgemachten Dips. Hier entfalten die Waffeln ihr volles Amaranth-Mais-Aroma und sind ein besonderer...
weiterlesen
Primavera Würzessenzen - Ätherische Öle für die Küche
Ätherische Öle für die Küche
Haben Sie ätherische Öle schon mal in Ihrer Küche verwendet? Nein, dann wird es aber höchste Zeit. Mit den Primavera Würzessenzen sind die kulinarischen Möglichkeiten nahezu unbegrenzt. Natürliche Würzessenzen sind ein tolles Geschmackstopping und die besondere Ergänzung für eine bewusste Ernährung. Mit den rein natürlichen Würzessenzen von Primavera können Sie Speisen und...
weiterlesen
Salus Bio Aperino Kräuter-Aperitiv - Alkoholfrei - Aus 15 wertvollen verdauungsaktiven Kräutern
Alkoholfrei - Aus 15 wertvollen verdauungsaktiven Kräutern
Genießen Sie Salus Aperino als Begrüßungsschlückchen für Freunde, in einer ruhigen Stunde, nach dem Essen oder weil Ihnen einfach danach ist. Salus Aperino verbindet Genuss und Gesundheit! Die ausgewogene Zusammensetzung macht ihn nicht nur zu einem Geschmackserlebnis, sondern zur außergewöhnlichen Komposition für Gesundheit und Wellness. 15 sorgsam erlesene Kräuter...
weiterlesen
Ecover Weichspüler - Mühelos zu weicher Wäsche
Mühelos zu weicher Wäsche
Ecover widmet sich seit über 30 Jahren der Herstellung und kontinuierlichen Entwicklung ökologischer Reinigungsprodukte. Alle Ecover Weichspüler basieren auf pflanzlichen und mineralischen Inhaltsstoffen. Deren Inhaltsstoffe sind vollständig biologisch abbaubar (außer den Mineralien) und auch für Pflanzenkläranlagen geeignet. So können Sie sich wohl in Ihrer Haut und Ihrer...
weiterlesen
Biokosma Cleopatra - Samtweiche Haut dank Schweizer Alpenmilch
Samtweiche Haut dank Schweizer Alpenmilch
Inspiriert von der Mythologie der ägyptischen Pharaonin hat Biokosma die Cleopatra Körperpflegeserie kreiert. Die Rezepturen mit ihren angenehmen Texturen und der blumigen Duftnote verwandeln die tägliche Körperpflege zu einem verwöhnenden Ritual. Stutenmilch für die Schönheit? Fakt ist, dass Milch in Sachen Hautpflege zu den echten Multitalenten zählt. Die in der Milch...
weiterlesen
Lazzaretti Spiralen - Geheimtipp für vegane Nudelfans
Geheimtipp für vegane Nudelfans
Die leckerste Pasta kommt aus Italien und besteht aus Hartweizen. Das weiß doch jeder! Hinter diese Faustregel kann man jetzt ein großes Fragezeichen stellen. Denn das französische Unternehmen Lazzaretti bietet eine Pasta an, die aus grünen Linsen, roten Linsen oder aus Kirchererbsenmehl hergestellt wurde. Auch auf Eier wurde bewusst verzichtet. Damit sind die leckeren...
weiterlesen
Login
Versandkosten für
Kunden aus Deutschland
3,90 Euro
ab 49,- €  Warenwert
versandkostenfrei
Violey
VIOLEY ist zertifiziert von der
Kontrollstelle DE-ÖKO-001
Eine kleine Auswahl:
800 g
5,39 Euro*
1 kg = 6,74 Euro
Sie sparen: 10,0 %
125 g
2,69 Euro*
100 g = 2,15 Euro
Sie sparen: 10,0 %
200 ml
9,99 Euro*
100 ml = 5,00 Euro
Sie sparen: 18,4 %
80 g
4,99 Euro*
100 g = 6,24 Euro
Sie sparen: 16,7 %
100 ml
9,99 Euro*
100 ml = 9,99 Euro
Sie sparen: 23,2 %
375 g
3,29 Euro*
1 kg = 8,77 Euro
Sie sparen: 17,5 %
*= inkl. MwSt.
     zzgl. Versandkosten